Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

26
September
8:00 am — 11:00 am
@
Join

Coastal Cleanup with GCCC

Join Gulf Coast Creation Care in a trash pickup event for 2020 Coastal Cleanup. 8 am to 11 am on Saturday, September 19.  Meet downtown Mobile by the fountain in Spanish Square. Gloves, bags, and trash pickers will be provided.  Please contact Rhoda Vanderhart if you are interested in participating.

26
September
9:00 am — 11:00 am
@ your home
Join

SEC Annual Meeting: Streams of Connection

Welcome to the Southeast Conference 54th Annual Meeting Saturday, September 26, 2020 10 am Eastern/9 am Central to 12 pm Eastern/11 am Central Although COVID-19 has changed our plans – moving us from the original June date and further moving the meeting to an electronic meeting, we will still come together, worship, and attend to…

+ Export Events